Statutory Licensing Sub Committee

	Councillor Allen (Great Bridge)	Councillor Fenton or Councillor Allen	Councillor Gavan or Councillor Allen
		(Bristnall)	(Langley)
Α	Councillor M Gill (Smethwick)	Councillor Z Hussain (Soho and Victoria)	Councillor Kausar (Bristnall)
	Councillor Mayo (Rowley)	Councillor Akpoteni (Hateley Heath)	Councillor J Giles (Greets Green and Lyng)
В	Councillor N Singh (Oldbury)	Councillor A Hussain (Tipton Green)	Councillor Jalil (Oldbury)
	Councillor Wilkes (Princes End)	Councillor Dunn (Tividale)	Councillor W Gill (Great Bridge)

Non-Statutory Licensing Sub Committee

Sub Committee 1	Sub Committee 2	Sub Committee 3
Councillor Allen	Councillor Fenton	Councillor Gavan
Councillor M Gill	Councillor Z Hussain	Councillor J Giles
Councillor Mayo	Councillor Akpoteni	Councillor Kausar
Councillor N Singh	Councillor A Hussain	Councillor Jalil
Councillor Wilkes	Councillor Dunn	Councillor W Gill